Education news archive for November 2010

Tuesday, November 30, 2010 Monday, November 29, 2010 Saturday, November 27, 2010 Friday, November 26, 2010 Thursday, November 25, 2010 Tuesday, November 23, 2010 Monday, November 22, 2010 Tuesday, November 16, 2010 Monday, November 15, 2010 Saturday, November 13, 2010 Friday, November 12, 2010 Thursday, November 11, 2010 Wednesday, November 10, 2010 Monday, November 08, 2010 Saturday, November 06, 2010 Friday, November 05, 2010 Thursday, November 04, 2010 Wednesday, November 03, 2010
  • PU BA/BSc annual examination 2011 admission forms date extended | PU results | Five PhD degrees awarded


  • University of Karachi Baba-e-Pharmacy died | IJT launched 'student aid week'


  • PU college principal suspended over harassing female staff | PU students' issue remained unresolved | Urdu board projects


  • QAU, NUML and APCOMS students announced to launch protest campaign


  • Four students injured in IUB clash | Students' protest over fellow's death fizzles out | Declamation contest
  • Tuesday, November 02, 2010 Monday, November 01, 2010 spacer

    spacer