Education news archive for September 2012

Saturday, Sep 29, 2012 Friday, Sep 28, 2012 Thursday, Sep 27, 2012 Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012 Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012 Monday, Sep 24, 2012 Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 Thursday, Sep 20, 2012 Wednesday, Sep 19, 2012 Tuesday, Sep 18, 2012 Monday, Sep 17, 2012 Saturday, Sep 15, 2012
  • Peshawar University BA/BSc result 2012 | Fee concession issue: Peshawar BISE cancelled registration of schools


  • UET Lahore entrance test 2012 | PU announces results | PU admission forms


  • IIUI staff banned from interacting with media


  • KU syndicate to decide teacher's fate | Spelling Bee contest
  • Friday, Sep 14, 2012 Thursday, Sep 13, 2012 Wednesday, Sep 12, 2012 Tuesday, Sep 11, 2012 Monday, Sep 10, 2012 Saturday, Sep 08, 2012 Friday, Sep 07, 2012 Thursday, Sep 06, 2012 Wednesday, Sep 05, 2012 Tuesday, Sep 04, 2012 spacer

    spacer